FINE-TUNING OF DESIGN,MANUFACTURING OF STRUCTURAL ELEMENTS OF FILLING STATIONS IN A NEW CORPORATE IDENTITY ON REQUIREMENTS OF ALEXELA OIL AS

Among the main reasons for updating Alexela Oil’s corporate style was the stiffer competition, particularly after the entrance of a major global brand onto the Estonian fuel retail market. In 2018, after acquiring a local filling station network, Alexela Oil became the largest network of petrol stations in Estonia. As such, the company began a large-scale re-branding of new stations as well as the modernization of its entire network of existing filling stations.

 

Category: Filling Station

Implementation period: 2017-2018

Type: Serial

Geographical position: Estonia

 

 

 

Alexela provided a detailed “road map” and plan for completely re-equipping every filling station in the new corporate style. VDS specialists refined existing design solutions and also created a new brand image based on the Alexela logo, thus giving the company the visual appeal necessary for a rapidly developing filling station network.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The entire process took five months, from design development to the opening of a pilot site in Võru.

 

 

 

Organization, logistics control, and installation in Estonia are all carried out by VDS’s regional partner – Tankla Abi OÜ. As of December 2018, VDS had produced branded equipment for 52 Alexela Oil filling stations.

 

 

Photos by VDS and Alexela Group

Contact our E-mail Contact contact@vds.group email

ДОРАБОТКА ДИЗАЙНА И ПРОИЗВОДСТВО КОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ АЗС В НОВОМ ФИРМЕННОМ СТИЛЕ – ПО ЗАПРОСУ, СТАНДАРТАМ И ИНСТРУКЦИЯМ ALEXELA OIL AS

Среди основных предпосылок для обновления фирменного стиля Alexela Oil стало обострение конкуренции, в том числе, выход на рынок топливного ритейла Эстонии одной из глобальных торговых марок. В 2018 году после приобретения локальной сети АЗС, компания Alexela Oil стала крупнейшей в Эстонии сетью заправочных станций. Начался масштабный ребрендинг новых станций и модернизация всей сети АЗС Alexela Oil.

 

Категория: АЗС

Срок реализации: 2017-2018

Тип: Cерийные заказы

Географическое положение: Эстония

 

 

 

Компания Alexela предоставила подробную «маршрутную карту» и план по комплексному переоснащению станций в новом фирменном стиле для каждой АЗС.  Специалисты VDS доработали существующие дизайнерские решения, на основе фирменного знака и логотипа Alexela создали новый визуальный образ динамично развивающейся сети АЗС.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Пилотная АЗС в новом стиле Alexela была введена в эксплуатацию в г. Выру – весь процесс занял 5 месяцев.

 

 

 

Организацию, контроль логистики и монтажа в Эстонии осуществляет региональный бизнес-партнёр VDS – компания Tankla Abi OÜ. К декабрю 2018 года на заводе VDS произведено фирменное оборудование для 52 АЗС Alexela Oil.

 

Фото из архива VDS и Alexela Group

Contact our E-mail Contact contact@vds.group email