+375 17 259 81 81 4 Montazhnikov lane 9, app.2, Minsk, 220019
+7 495 621 24 27 Armyansky lane 6, Mosсow, 101000
+7 347 294 54 05 Gogolya str. 60/1, app. 202 A, Ufa, 450076
+7 928 555 59 95 Imama Shamilya ave. 1B Makhachkala, 367008
Mioni Center 2nd floor 8 Akaki Beliashvili Str Dighomi District Tbilisi 0159
Kabanbay Batyr ave. 11/4, 2nd floor Burohause Business Center, Astana, 010000
10 Montreal square, World Trade Center 2nd floor, app.2.06B, Bucharest, 011469
Alexandru Bernardazzi 60 Kishinev MD-2000
Erala, Tartu vald, Tartumaa, 60505
Aviācijas str. 10, Jelgava, LV-3002
Belarus
Belarus
Moscow
Bashkortostan
Dagestan
Georgia
Kazakhstan
Romania
Moldavia
Estonia
Latvia

VDS Group

Multifunctional production of engineering and architectural structures. With our development we contribute to the formation of urban environment brand platforms and corporate identity. We specialize in the development of environment brand platforms and corporate identity.

Who are we?

Since 1994, the team of specialists at VDS has completed more than 50 federal-scale projects, and about 20,000 more for oil companies, automobile corporations, large retail chains, as well as city administrations throughout Europe and the CIS. 

Our product portfolio includes: design elements and advertising equipment for branding interior and exterior retail space at filling stations, shopping centers, car dealerships, and other companies; steel structures; as well as other city facilities, including kiosks, small architectural structures, holiday lighting fixtures and architecture, and pre-fabricated modular buildings.   

At VDS, our project approach and production capabilities allow us to deal effectively with the challenges our business partners face—from the implementation of comprehensive solutions to turnkey facilities to large-scale networks.

VDS Сase

Discuss business goals 

Market research and trends

Search for solutions and design

Engineering development and prototyping

Full-scale in-house production and services

Protection of intellectual property rights

Our suppliers

Группа Компаний VDS

Многофункциональное производство инженерных и архитектурных конструкций. Своей разработкой мы вносим вклад в формирование бренд-платформ городской среды и идентичности корпораций.

Наша Компания

С 1994 года команда специалистов VDS реализовала более 50 проектов федерального масштаба и около 20.000 объектов для нефтяных компаний, автомобильных корпораций, крупных торговых сетей, администраций городов на территории стран Европы  и СНГ.

В продуктовом портфеле VDS: конструктивные элементы и рекламное оборудование для брендирования ритейл-пространства в интерьере и экстерьере АЗС, АЗК, торговых центров, дилерских салонов автопроизводителей и других компаний; металлоконструкции; а также объекты городской среды, включая торговые павильоны, малые архитектурные формы, элементы праздничного дизайна и световой архитектуры, быстровозводимые модульные здания.

Проектный подход и производственные возможности VDS позволяют эффективно решать задачи наших бизнес-партнеров, как на уровне выполнения отдельного конструктивного элемента или объекта, так и на уровне – масштабного комплексного решения «под ключ».

Дело VDS

Обсуждение бизнес-целей

Исследование рынка и трендов

Поиск решений и дизайн

Конструкторская разработка и прототипирование

Собственное производство полного цикла и сервисы

Защита интеллектуальных прав на собственные разработки

Наши поставщики